Skip to content

My trip to Austin

November 9, 2007

I’m back! It’s taken me a few days to get back into the swing of things. I’ve been sorting through all my pictures from the weekend and I should have them up in the Gallery within the next few days.

While I was gone, Trenton’s soccer team took pictures and played a game on Saturday. They won! I’m disappointed that I missed the game but I’m so happy and excited for Trenton and the team! Jason took pictures of the game but I haven’t had a chance to download them from his camera as of yet. I’ll upload them within the next few days also.

Happy Friday! I’ll give you all pictures very shortly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

