Skip to content

Long time no see!

August 4, 2008

Hi! Welcome back!

Well, actually welcome back to me. It’s been way too long since I’ve posted. I’ve been too busy for my own good. I’ve neglected my blog and my website. On the bright side, I have a lot to talk about now!

Recent happenings:

Jeanne snapped a picture of Trenton!

Jeanne snapped a picture of Trenton!

  • After Trenton’s birthday party I lost my memory card. This card had all the pictures from his party and the last day of school on it. Luckily I just found it! It was hiding in my car the whole time. So I have posted two new Photo Albums to the Gallery! Camelot Fun and Trenton’s Birthday Party!
  • I’m still in the process of editing the 1800 pictures from our vacation last month. I really didn’t expect it to take this long but these are some pretty awesome pictures and well worth the wait. Once they’re posted, they’ll be in this photo gallery.
  • I had a birthday somewhere in the middle of my Blog Hiatus. I’m another year older but luckily I’ll always be younger than Jason!

That’s all I have to report so far. I’ll try to keep the updates on our ‘goings ons’ as often as I can.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

