Skip to content

Upgrading the Photo Gallery

February 16, 2009

I know my photo gallery may look a little dated by now. It’s remained mostly the same for almost 3 years. It’s time for an upgrade.

 I’m upgrading from Gallery 1.5.7 to Gallery 2.3.  I’m hoping this will be a smooth transition but anything with upgrading computer programs is hardley a smooth transition. I’m hoping my Gallery will be unavailable for only a few hours. In the meantime, you can waste your time with Desktop Tower Defense. It’s a fun little time waster game. Be warned, it’s highly addictive!

Wish me luck!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

