Skip to content

So many things to talk about, so little time!

August 27, 2009

First of all, it has been a very busy summer!

Tiffany had her baby shower and it was adorable. Every little detail was planned out and executed perfectly. Food, games, prizes were all wonderful. I loved that all the wrapping paper had a jungle theme to it. Tiffany and Jake’s man cub is well welcomed into the world! You can see the pictures from the shower in the Gallery.

The school year finished and Trenton had a birthday! He turned twelve!! My little boy is turning into a little man! He had a sleepover over the weekend and then a party at Chuck E Cheese on his birthday. Trenton liked all his presents, especially his wristwatch and the Mysthic Map Pack for Halo 3.

 

We had a great family vacation to Alaska. We started in Vancouver and went to Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway, Valdez, Copper River, Dinali National Park, and Fairbanks. All the pictures are almost finished and going to be uploaded in the Gallery.

Tiffany had her baby!! He is an adorable 8.5 lb. baby boy. His name is Cole Robert C____.  You can see pictures of him in the Gallery. Luckily I was able to be in Austin for this joyous event! My Aunt Ina works for American Airlines and was able to get me a discount ticket quickly. I loved spending time with Tiffany, Jake, and the new baby. I helped with whatever I could; changing diapers, burping, running to the market, etc.

 

Enjoy the photos! I will keep ’em coming as best I can.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

