Skip to content

Clint is 5 months old!

September 23, 2010
tags: , ,

Wow! My little tiny baby has turned into this big, cute, curious, playful baby with his own personality, schedule, language, and wants. I love the baby he has become.
No matter how tired I get, how many dirty diapers I have to change, or how much drool drips on me, that cute gummy “I love you” smile keeps me going.

Here is this week’s video:

Clint loves sitting up and loves to be pulled up. Right now he is completely enamored with being pulled up then falling back just to be pulled up again. This just goes to show that kids don’t need big expensive toys, just attention… lots and lots of attention.
Clint is 5-months old.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

